You're currently on:

Cool Breeze

Cool Breeze

Mouse over the image for zoom

More Views

  • Cool Breeze

Availability: In stock



Cool Breeze by Hawaii's acoustic guitar trio Kohala reflects many of the musical influences found in the islands: Hawaiian, Latin, Japanese, Pacific Rim, and Jazz. Throughout Kohala's evolution, their essence and beautiful acoustic guitar music remains intact.


1. Nights Marchers
2. Summer Stroll
3. Tres Amigos
4. Manatsuno Kajitsu
5. Her Secret Smile
6. Winds of Kohala
7. Last Kiss
8. Samba Pacific
9. Sunlight Moonlight
10. I Will
11. Hills of Heather

Additional Information

Artist Kohala