You're currently on:

Count Me In

Count Me In

Mouse over the image for zoom

More Views

  • Count Me In

Availability: In stock


Rebelution has already established itself as one of the best-selling reggae bands on the planet through a strong DIY mentality, relentless touring, and a deep connection to their fan base via social media. Count Me In is the band's self-produced fourth studio album, recorded in Miami and Burbank, CA between September and December 2013. The album features guest appearances by dancehall star Collie Buddz and reggae legend Don Carlos. The band's last album, Peace of Mind (2012), debuted at #1 on the Billboard Reggae and Independent charts, as well as at #13 on the Billboard Top 200.


Album Tracks:
  1. Count Me In
  2. De-Stress
  3. More Love
  4. Fade Away
  5. Lost In Dreams
  6. Hate to Be the One (feat. Collie Buddz)
  7. Notice Me
  8. Roots Reggae Music (feat. Don Carlos)
  9. Counterfeit Love
  10. Against the Grain
  11. Invasion

Additional Information

Artist Rebelution