You're currently on:

Sound Wave

Makua Rothman

Mouse over the image for zoom

More Views


Availability: In stock



Legendary big-wave rider, Makua Rothman has entered the wonderful world of music with his debut album SOUND WAVE!

Teaming up with the Mountain Apple Company and legendary artist, composer, producer [and of course, surfer] John “Feldy” Feldmann - Makua has in turn created a beautiful keystone for his musical career. “SOUND WAVE” embraces an island pop and romantic rock vibe that emanates from Makua’s world travels and homegrown background. His ability to transform waves of sound into messages of aloha reveals his genuine passion for life.

Get caught up with SOUND WAVE as it takes you on a new and exciting adventure where music makers meet wave riders in this collision of creative collaboration.


01 Lovely
02 Underneath the Halo
03 Fight the Sun
04 Lean on Me
05 The Nite B4
06 Lost In Translation
07 One Voice
08 Under the Covers
09 Island Child
10 Beautiful Life
11 'Ulili E
12 Desperation Blues

Additional Information

Artist Makua Rothman